Joe the Body Pillow

Embroidered Body Pillow

My friends Steve and Erin are pregnant with triplets, they have told me in the past that the pillow is so big and takes up so much space in the bed like a third person, that they named it Joe.  They hunted for a pillow case and could not find one, so Steve asked me if I could make them one as a surprise for Erin and somehow put the name Joe on it.  I went one step better and embroidered a face on it….

One thought on “Joe the Body Pillow

  1. Erin is snuggling him right now! I’m definitely second when it comes to Joe! Thanks again Meg. He is a lifesaver supporting that triplet belly!

Leave a Reply

