Joelle’s Dolls

Basketwoven purse  
 I went to the local arts and crafts festival and there was tons of fiber related arts.  Joelle’s Dolls http://www.joellesdolls.com/ was there, and this lady who uses soy paste to and indigo to dye fabrics and a woman who knits gorgeous soft and delicate shawls with tiny bamboo yarn.  There were also some art quilt artists.  Unfortunately I forgot the camera, and I have been so busy knitting baby sweaters for my friend who is having triplets I have been a little sidetracked.  I cannot believe the summer is nearly over, I haven’t had a chance to do half the stuff I wanted too. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

