Two projects to go

I have the rest of a sock to knit and that purple silk and cotton blend skirt and I am done.  I finished the baby sweater, all it needs are buttons, four to be exact, unfortunately I only have three of each of all the good ones in my button box. 

Acrylic baby sweater Baby Softee
Acrylic baby sweater Baby Softee

I also completed and wore the linen or more accurately flax sweater.

Embroidered Flax T-shirt handknit
Embroidered Flax T-shirt handknit

I also have a very small glittery gold evening bag to finish knitting.  Then Oh yes the finish line is so very very close, then I will be done with my summer project of knitting off all of my needles.

Leave a Reply

