Tweet

This little doggie is a gift for a friend of a friend. She is modelled somewhat after a pit bull.  I used beads, jump rings, cotton fabric, ribbon and buttons.  She is filled with fiber fill.  The thread I used is DMC cotton perle.  Funny because last night the cat got into my thread and I found the ball criss-crossing in, over, under around and through every piece of furniture in my dining room/living room area this morning. 

Tweet the Dog

Tweet close up of head

Side view of Tweet the dog

Leave a Reply

