New Store

Crow Hollow

I discovered that the place that once housed a quilting store now has a folksy decorative store.  Crow Hollow Primitives My niece told the shop owner that I make stuffed crows and she asked me for a sample of my work to possibly sell on consignment.  Wondering where I put that homespun I bought a couple years ago and if I should make up a couple crows and a sheep or two.  I bought two cute little eggs, one with a sheep on it and one with a crow on it and put them by my bedside stand under the hanging elephant and sheep ornaments.

Leave a Reply

