Bamboo Fiber Fill

I am sooooooo happy today.  I know it takes very little to please me sometimes but today is a good day for this stuffed animal making woman.  I was talking to my very dear friend J. on the phone at the store and complaining about how the only choice for fiber fill was polyester.  The sales woman heard me and showed me a new bin filled with yes 100% all natural bamboo fiber fill.  Yes I know it IS more expensive but I don’t really care.  I will have to be super good about saving the 40% off coupons to stock up.  It is not that I don’t like the polyester really for its fill and loft, it’s great but really I would rather use natural fibers any day any time.  I want to try and spin it too!!

Bamboo Fiber Fill YAY
Leave a Reply

