Salt City Urban Art and Craft Market

Went to this underground art show today with my friend.  We were both really disappointed that it was so small.  I was thrilled to see so many people with steampunk accessories.  I even bought a couple things.  Christmas gifts that are handmade, even if not be me, are so much better than store bought gifts.

Anyway here are a couple little items I wanted to share.

One thought on “Salt City Urban Art and Craft Market

  1. Hey! I’m glad you enjoyed the show! I just wanted to share that Casey (the one with the needle felted animals and owls) and I organize a show in Rochester, NY called Mayday Underground. The show (which is very similar to Salt City) is on November 6 at the Village gate. It will be a little bit larger than Salt City, but we’ll also be having another show May 7, 2011 (we run shows biannually) which we anticipate having 75-100 indie vendors. If you’re interested, you can find out more at http://maydayunderground.wordpress.com

    Thanks for supporting us!

    ~Amanda

Leave a Reply

