Zombie Doll

This is Rick R. Mortisse.   This doll was another that came to me as I was relaxing in bed.  The idea for a short wide doll with a shirt that is out and not sewn to the pants.  This is the first one but I have a second one cut out and ready to go, hopefully I will have it posted within the next couple of days.  Zombies are really cool, I think that they stand metaphorically for the way we kind of go through our lives barely functioning, just shambling about working, watching TV and sleeping.  The idea for the name came from my cousin who said something about rigor mortis when we were talking and suddenly I realized that Rick R. Mortisse would be a fantastic name for a Zombie.  So here he is.

Cloth Zombie Doll
Leave a Reply

