More Pictures from Paradise

Heart of Palm
Water Lily
Turtles On Turtles
Hibiscus
Sunflower
White Cockatoo
Here are a few pictures that I either tried to include in the previous two posts, and the quirky problems that I was having disrupted that, or are pics that didn’t fit the two categories (palms and turtles?) I saw a few of the pics the pirate took and they are terrific. I cannot wait to see more. I am really please with my new little camera, it does not have a very good lens for far away pics, but it is great for close ups. I just love the texture on the Sunflower above. Also the amazing color saturation in the water lily. Both the texture and composition of the heart of palm pic turned out really good too.”

Leave a Reply

