Throwback Thursday

I have been cleaning out my old art work , trying to be discerning about what I have done, using old pieces for the class I am taking (collage to prepare for a painting) and just generally organizing my space.  I have some ways to go because I need to organize my small closet, take over the “gun room” (shh tell no one!) and work on my storage area.  There are some other things in my work space that I find irritating and have to be set up better.  For me, being a messy artist doesn’t work, I hate bumping stuff off shelves with my elbow, or not having a safe place to put my tea.

I found this while going through my flat files:

firstpainting.psd

Leave a Reply

